This page contains information about a music project or album called Symphony 36 by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Symphony 36

Year of composition


Category -



Composed on2019.

Instrumentation -

Strings: First and second violins, violas, cellos, basses
Woodwind: Piccolo, flutes, oboes,clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, contra bassoon
Alto, soprano, tenor and baritone saxophones
Brass: Horns,trumpets, fuglehorn, trombones, tuba
Timpani, bass drum, snare, cymbals, tambourine, triangle, tomtoms, bongos timbales, shakers, castanets, gong
Glockenspiel, celeste, chimes, guitar


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 66 minutes 9 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed