This page contains information about a music project or album called Symphony 32 by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Symphony 32

Year of composition


Category -




Instrumentation -

Strings: First and second violins, violas, cellos, basses
Woodwind: Flutes, piccolo, oboes, clarinet ensemble, bass clarinet, bassoon, contra bassoon
Alto, soprano, tenor and baritone saxophones
Brass: Horns, trumpets, trombones, flugelhorn, tuba
Percussion: Timpani, bass drum, snare, cymbals, tambourine, triangle, shakers, castenets
Harp, glokenspiel


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 61 minutes 41 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed