This page contains information about a music project or album called Government Coverups by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Government Coverups

Year of composition


Category -

A collection of tracks based on a central theme


Composed 2018

Instrumentation -

Flute, bassoon, tenor saxophone
Trumpets, trombones
Tambourine,bongos, castanets
First and second violins, violas, cellos, basses
Acoutsic and electric guitars, electric bass, piano, electric piano, electronic organ,glockenspiel
Drum Machine, 6 synthesisers


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 92 minutes 36 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed