This page contains information about a music project or album called Frighteningly Unsafe Place by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Frighteningly Unsafe Place

Year of composition


Category -

A collection of tracks based on a central theme



Instrumentation -

Flute, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon
Alto, tenor & baritone Saxophones
Horns, Trumpets, trombones
Timpani, cymbals, triangle, tambourine, timbales, bongos, castinets
First violins, second violins,violas, cellos, basses
Harp, Koto, guhheng, santour, glockenspiel
Drum Machine, 3 synthesisers


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 55 minutes 26 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed