This page contains information about a music project or album called Disunity by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title


Year of composition


Category -

A collection of tracks based on a central theme



Instrumentation -

Flutes, oboes, clarinets, bass clarinets, bassoons

Horns, trumpets, trombones, tuba

First violins, second violins, violas. cellos, basses


Gamelan, Gu Zheng santour, sitar, Turkish Oud


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 66 minutes 44 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed